Azerbaycan, Bakü
Bilqeys Memmedova
Baku@barlaplatformu.com

Hindistan
Md Abubakar Abdullah, Yeni Delhi
NewDelhi@barlaplatformu.com

Irak
Abu Ali al-Dani, Bağdat
Bagdat@barlaplatformu.com

Malezya
Nur Fazwanis Othman, Kuala Lumpur
KualaLumpur@barlaplatformu.com

Brezilya
Fabio Baladez, Sao Paulo
SaoPaulo@barlaplatformu.com

Endonezya
Hasbi Şen, Jakarta
Jakarta@barlaplatformu.com

Ukrayna
Liana Vinichuk, Lviv
Lviv@barlaplatformu.com

Fas
Hassan Hafidi, Casablanca
Casablanca@barlaplatformu.com

Ürdün
Wafa Jarrar, Amman
Amman@barlaplatformu.com